Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Format Single CD
SKU S114825
Release Date Jan 25, 2013
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Swedish cult band Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio returns with a new limited (1000 copies) and hand numbered single containing 4 all-new and unashamedly epic songs of unbridled decadence, hedonism and sonic erotica. Rhythmic folk guitars meet orchestral pomp and marching drums, Sieben’s Matt Howden garnishes the lavish soundscapes with exquisite violin arrangements and Tomas Petterson’s majestic voice takes us deep into twisted poetic mazes of sex, devotion and all sorts of emotional abysses. Think of “Burning World”-era Swans jamming with The Velvet Underground in a “Salon Kitty”-style ambience, Porno Pop with drum rolls, whips and lashes, promiscuity and war. “4Play” serves as an exquisite appetizer for the new album, scheduled for release later in 2013, with all 4 songs being exclusive to this release. Lust rules eternal... let it penetrate your very spirit - through your ears, into your body and into the very center of your existence.

Track Listing:
1. From Copenhagen With Love
2. First Death (Every Man Is A Moth To The Flame)
3. I AM The Sweetest Of Devils
4. A Man Without War Is A Man Without Peace


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


You have no items in your shopping cart.