Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


New World March

Format 2LP
SKU S115362
Release Date Jul 22, 2013
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
There has never been a Haujobb album released on vinyl, at least until now. Artoffact Records,
under exclusive license from Basic Unit Productions presents Haujobb's successful 2011 release
New World March on high-quality 2LP black vinyl, limited to 250 copies worldwide.
The double-vinyl includes two bonus tracks never before released on any Haujobb album (and
previously digital only).

Side A (13:22): 01 Control 02 Crossfire 03 Let's drop Bombs
Side B (16:34): 04 More than us 05 Machine Drum 06 Dead Market 07 Lost
Side C (12:58): 08 Soul Reader 09 Little World 10 Membrane
Side D (17:28): 11 New World March 12 Echo 13 Letting the Demons sleep# 14 Revolver§
# >>> only ever released on ?Old School Electrology? 4CD-Box (e.a.r.) not available anywhere else
§ >>> only ever released on a digital only tympanik compilation. No physical release and not
available on other haujobbb albums.

New World March

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


You have no items in your shopping cart.