Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Leather Strip

Yes I'm Limited VI

Format 2CD
SKU S115145
Release Date May 17, 2013
Special Price: €9.99
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
that should be only a tape (!) in the "serenade for the dead 2"-box-set, but a lot of leaether strip fans ask for that and that'swhy: "yes i'm limited IV" will be released in may 2013 (street date is the yearly wave&gothic meeting in leipzig) as a double-cd (limited to 500 pieces) with 20 tracks of unreleased songs&remixes...
CD 1
1 Paranoia Nr13
2 Coming up for air 2013 (Club version)
3 Paranoia Nr13 (Extended version)
4 In broken homes (Club Version)
5 Paranoia Nr13 (Kant Kino Kontrasts)
6 Power trip (Saw to the evil remix by MRDTC)
7 Paranoia Nr13 (Electrauma remix by MRDTC)
8 Paranoia Nr13 (Implant remix)
9 The damaged people (club version)
10 You don't look the same (extended version)

CD 2
1 In broken homes
2 Lord knows I tried (Leæther Strip & Implant)
3 Kiss my Deutschland (Adkey-slowmix)
4 Paranoia Nr13 (Lobotomix by In Absentia)
5 Power trip (Ehron VonAllen Mix)
6 Kiss my Deutschland (Monospore Remix)
7 Power trip (Stereo studio mix by Angst Pop feat. Technomancer)
8 Paranoia Nr13 (Ehron VonAllen Mix)

Yes I'm Limited VI

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


You have no items in your shopping cart.