Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - 14. Elektrisch Festival - CD - Ltd. CD

Format Ltd. CD
SKU 10963
Release Date Mar 10, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Very limited (1000) 7-tracks MCD for the 14th ‚Elektrisch’ Festival, that took place in late February in Zwickau/Germany! After the special compilation for the 12. Festival, here comes a CD that features all NEW songs or exclusive remixes by all 5 bands that played at the Festival, plus two bonus-tracks: A song by the new discovery Machine Soldier and a great, 30minutes lasting ‚Black Rain/Noi Tekk’ DJ mix, made especially by SOMAN!

01 Leaether Strip - White Flag (Club Edit)
02 Tyske Ludder - Fix the Beat
03 Neotek - Rout (Ringside Edit)
04 Hioctan - Under Control
05 Bionic Bitch - White Trash 
06 Machine Soldier - We are back 07
30mins. DJ Mix made by SOMAN (feat. Feindflug, Tyske Ludder, Neotek, C-Drone-Defect, Life Cried, Distorted Memory, FGFC820, Hioctan, Panic Lift, Tactical Sekt, Vigilante, Xentrifuge, IWR, DYM, Derma-tek, Dexy Corp)

V.A. - 14. Elektrisch Festival - CD - Ltd. CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views