Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Alien Sex Fiend

Alien Sex Fiend - Edit/Overdose! - 2CD

Format 2CD
Release Date Mar 31, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
• Live recordings from appearances in Glasgow,
• Birmingham and Liverpool during their 1986 Tour
• Includes rare promotional tracks feature on
• Disc Two 'Overdose'
• Remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality

1 Wild Women
2 Get Into It
3 Manic Depression
4 Buggin' Me (Think I'll Take A Trip)
5 I'm Doing Time In A Maximum- Security Twilight Home
6 Believe It Or Not
7 In & Out Of My Mind
8 Ignore The Machine
9 Hurricane Fighter Plane

1 April Showers
2 I Walk The Line
3 R.I.P
4 Boneshake Baby
5 Wish I Woz A Dog

Alien Sex Fiend - Edit/Overdose! - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views