Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Apoptygma Berzerk

Apoptygma Berzerk - Nein Danke! (Limited YELLOW) - Single/Vinyl

Format Vinyl
Release Date Jun 19, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

Limited Edition of 300 Copies!

This is the first ALL NEW material with vocals on it from Apoptygma Berzerk since the 2013 "Major Tom EP"!!! "Soma Coma", "Atom & Eve" and "A Battle for the Crown" are brand new songs from APOP, and the track "Nearest" is a brand new recording of the track first called "Near" on "The 2nd Manifesto" and later "Nearer" on the "7" album. All of the songs, apart from "Soma Coma" were performed live during the 2019 mini-tour of Germany, Belgium and Norway – and this is the first time, that studio recordings of these tracks will be made available!

A1 Soma Coma  
A2 Atom & Eve
B1 A Battle for the Crown  
B2 Nearest

Apoptygma Berzerk - Nein Danke! (Limited YELLOW) - Single/Vinyl

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views