Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


3Teeth - Shutdown.exe - CD

Format CD
SKU cloCD0582
Release Date Jun 23, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The eagerly expected, all new third album by 3TEETH. 13 new tracks.

L.A. premiere industrial band returns from their biggest year ever, supporting TOOL on their 2016 tour, with a brand new album! Mixed by Sean Beavan (NIN, Marilyn Manson, A Perfect Circle...) who declares: '3TEETH are more than the sum of their influences. They are the sound of inevitability. A storm of rage and reason, man and machine, metal and bone." Formed in 2013, 3TEETH are one of the most politically provocative and potent bands around, whose aggressive sound and compelling visuals challenge listeners to reject consensus-based reality, making this release one of the most TIMELY releases in recent memory!

01 Divine Weapon 02 Pit of Fire 03 Atrophy 04 Oblivion Coil 05 Shutdown 06 Degrade 07 Tower of Disease 08 Tabula Umbra 09 Voiceless 10 Slavegod 11 Insubstantia 12 B.O.A. 13 Away from Me

3Teeth - Shutdown.exe - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views