Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

23rd Underpass

23rd Underpass - Faces - LP

Format Vinyl
SKU S118820
Release Date Aug 7, 2015
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
After last year's well-received comprehensive double album 'Real Life', 23rd Underpass are restlessly recording new material without sacrificing on quality. The new album 'Faces' contains Italo disco smash hits 'Tonight' and 'I Will Make You Believe', as well as more darker minimal synth/wave hits 'Faces' and 'Neo Self' and epic synth pop on 'Faces', lovingly housed between the 'Intro' and 'Outro' as used in live and DJ sets. A must-have for aficionados of the aforementioned musical genres, and not the last we have heard from 23rd Underpass!

Limited edition of 350 copies, 8 tracks, 52 mins, DIN A3 poster.
A1 Intro 4:43
A2 I Will Make You Believe 6:53
A3 Tonight (Version One) 8:20
A4 Fire 5:22
B1 Faces 6:08
B2 Neo-Self 6:05
B3 Tonight (Version Two) 8:19
B4 Outro 5:32

23rd Underpass - Faces - LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views