Echoberyl - Through the Chaos - CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

Coming in a thick 3-panel Digipak with 10 pages Booklet! The CD version comes with a total of 4 bonus-tracks, that did not fit on the Vinyl!

Three years after "Mother Solitude and Other Dark Tales", Echoberyl return with a fulllength album that is a tribute to "parallel worlds", to mystery literature (and a certain type of B-series movies and TV shows). A twilight zone populated with bewitching and evil, mysterious and troubled female characters. Through the Chaos is a journey into the twilight zone. Lost in the mist, we encounter tormented beings, reflections of ourselves living in parallel dimensions. An exploration infused with dark sounds, inviting us to embrace the unfamiliar and to dive deep into our inner selves.


01 Through the Chaos
02 Weird Boy
03 Doll Heart
04 Silent Monster
05 The Fortune Teller
06 Lady M
07 Dead Ringer
08 I am My Own Mother [Bonus]
09 In My Flesh
10 She blames Herself
11 Twilight Zone
12 Fading Away [Bonus]
13 Rising from the Dead [Bonus]
14 The White Lady [Bonus]


Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs