Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


ES23 - The Remix Files (Limited Edition) - CD

Format CD
Release Date Oct 30, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

A retrospective of remixes by ES23 mastermind Daniel Pad! 14 Remixes on one limited audio CD! 300 units worldwide! Will NOT be repressed! Featured artists are Solitary Experiments, SITD, Nachtmahr, Synthattack, State Of The Union and many more!

01 Solitary Experiments - The Struggle (ES23 Remix)
02 SITD - Purgatorium (ES23 Remix)
03 Nachtmahr - Firmament (ES23 Remix)
04 Synthattack - Final Salvation (ES23 Remix)
05 State Of The Union - Mindless (ES23 Remix)
06 Desastroes - Unwesen (ES23 Remix)
07 Croona - My Sweet Revenge (ES23 Remix)
08 Sonorus 7 - Where Are You Now (ES23 Remix)
09 Dunkelsucht - Die Sterne Sehen (ES23 Remix)
10 Retrojunkies - Retronauts (ES23 Remix)
11 Kryonix - Face Your Fears (ES23 Remix)
12 System Noire - Voices (ES23 Remix)
13 Evo-Lution - Looking Forward (ES23 Remix)
14 Outsized - An Diesen Tagen (ES23 Remix)

ES23 - The Remix Files (Limited Edition) - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views