Hocico - Los Dias Caminando En El Fuego - Box Set !!!OHNE T-SHIRT!!!! - Pyramiden Box Set

Availability: In stock
OUT 630-631-632 ohne TS
Release Date

It contains a deluxe 2CD-version of the album which contains a total of 29 new vintage tracks plus one new song and an exclusive third disc titled “Dias de Perros” with 10 unreleased demos from the early days and a data track containing 25 minutes of early video concert footage in iPod format. The box also contains an assortment of other exclusive collector’s goodies, namely a commemorative medal, a retrospective photo book, an amulet, hand-made in Mexico

!!!!Attention without the T-Shirt!!!!!


Track listing:

1. Ancestros, Das Feuer and The Past (20 Years Ago)
2. Fade Into Oblivion
3. Thy Kingdome Come
4. Come And Eat It!
5. Song Of Hate
6. Open The Gates Of Hell
7. Army of Puppets
8. Saviors
9. El Renacer de los Caídos
10. I'm Insane
11. Dissolve Me
12. Silencio En La Tierra De Los Suen?os
13. Trust (the cure cover)
14. The Dreamers
15. Go Fuck Yourself!
16. Follow Me Down

1. God Wrote Me A Letter
2. Rebellious
3. Wild Night Out
4. Reincarnate
5. La Marcha De los Enterrados
6. Age Of Perdition (Studio Raw Version)
7. House Of The Spirits
8. Dead Of Winter
9. La Danza De Mi Sombra
10. In A Few Hours You'll Be Dead
11. Concreto
12. Not Like You (First Take)
13. En La Mirada Del Asesino
14. The Last Human On Earth

Dias de Perros:
1. Discontent (1999)
2. Placer (1990)
3. Hate You (1998)
4. Enfermedad Siniestra (1989)
5. Illusion (1990)
6. Burning Eyes (1997)
7. Lluvia Podrida (1991)
8. Transtorno Psiquico (1989)
9. Convulsion (1995)
10. Mente Retorcida (1991)

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs