Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Jean Michel Jarre

Jean Michel Jarre - E Project - CD

Format CD
SKU S119111
Release Date Oct 16, 2015
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
E-Project is the working title of the fourteenth studio album by French electronic musician Jean Michel Jarre. It has been recorded with the help of 16 separate collaborators, including Vince Clarke, Gesaffelstein, M83, Robert "3D" Del Naja of Massive Attack fame and the late Edgar Froese of Tangerine Dream, the collaboration being one of Froese's last projects before passing away in the January of 2015.

01. The Time Machine (JMJ & Boys Noize)
02. Glory (JMJ & M83)
03. Close your eyes (JMJ & AIR)
04. Automatic (part 1) (JMJ & Vince Clarke)
05. Automatic (part 2) (JMJ & Vince Clarke)
06. If..! (JMJ & Little Boots)
07. Immortals (JMJ & Fuck Buttons)
08. Suns have gone (JMJ & Moby)
09. Conquistador (JMJ & Gesaffelstein)
10. Travelator (part 2) (JMJ & Pete Townshend)
11. Zero Gravity (JMJ & Tangerine Dream)
12. Rely on me (JMJ & Laurie Anderson)
13. Stardust (JMJ & Armin van Buuren)
14. Watching you (JMJ & 3D (Massive Attack))
15. A question of blood (JMJ & John Carpenter)
16. The train & the river (JMJ & Lang Lang)

Jean Michel Jarre - E Project - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views