Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Junksista - Promiscuous Tendencies (Limited Edition) - 2CD

Format 2CD
Release Date Feb 9, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Controversy. Sex. Fun. Darkness: not many bands manage to polarize their listeners quite like JUNKSISTA... and they are about to do it again with their most accomplished studio album so far: “Promiscuous Tendencies” - the gripping next chapter after 2014's "High Voltage Confessions". 12 brand new songs like 12 thrilling love affairs, waiting to be explored.

JUNKSISTA seduces us with an incredible range of musical styles and the trademark twinkly eyed humour, that has been driving quite some music journalists nuts. Too silly to be meaningful? Too sexy to be significant, too mainstream for the underground? What the F*** is this?

Again, Diana S. and Boog haven't exactly been faithful to just one musical genre. On “Promiscuous Tendencies” you will find bitching club anthems, melancholic electro-pop songs, funky electro tunes and even a hypnotic ballad. All these songs have two things in common: authenticity and an immaculate production that will tempt you to determine the performance limit of your stereo!

This extraordinary record is being refined by a number of well-known artists, JUNKSISTA collaborated with. Amongst them LayZee (Mr. President), the international Eurodance superstar of the 90s, best known for the hit single Coco Jamboo. Noemie Aurora (Helalyn Flowers), Emke (Black Nail Cabaret) and Erlend Eilersten (Essence Of Mind) also joined this ride and threw in some brilliant vocals.

For the insatiable junkies “Promiscuous Tendencies” comes as a stylish 2-CD deluxe digipack that includes 12 remixes (XMH, KANT KINO, PSY'AVIAH, METROLAND, NERD REVOLT, TECHNOLORGY,...) and some beautiful artwork.

“Promiscuous Tendencies” - it will make you explore the dance floor, the dark places in your heart and the wet ones in your pants. Are you ready?

01. Monday feat. Essence Of Mind
02. Control
03. Fuck For Love
04. Monster feat. LayZee (formerly of Mr. President)
05. Away With The Fairies
06. Love Makes People Stupid
07. Freak At Heart feat. Emke (Black Nail Cabaret)
08. Ice Cream
09. Burn Your Fucking House Down
10. Bitch This Is My Party
11. Celebration Fornication feat. Noemi Aurora (Helalyn Flowers)
12. Silence

CD2: “Seitensprung – The Promiscuous Remixes” (only available in the limited 2CD edition)
01. Love Makes People Stupid (Psy'Aviah remix)
02. Freak At Heart (Metroland's art of bleep remix)
03. Celebration Fornication (Flesh Eating Foundation – crush/grind mix)
04. Freak At Heart (Kant Kino remix)
05. Control (Ananel's Voices vs. At0shima 3rror remix)
06. Fuck For Love (Wasserkraft Manifest remix)
07. Monday (T-Error Machinez remix)
08. Control (Space March remix)
09. Celebration Fornication (Flesh Eating Foundation – shiver/quiver mix)
10. Love Makes People Stupid (Technolorgy remix)
11. Fuck For Love (Nerd Revolt mix)
12. Monday (XMH remix)

Junksista - Promiscuous Tendencies (Limited Edition) - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Junksista - Promiscuous Tendencies - CD


    Junksista - Promiscuous Tendencies - CD