Klutae - Black Piranha - (LImited Edition) - CD

Availability: In stock
Release Date

Digisleeve, ltd. edition of 1000 copies. Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip, Klutæ, Am Tierpark, Sequential Access) is back in full force with his electro punk side alter ego KLUTÆ with a new shiny album. It's been 6 years since his latest output so it's time to get the Electro mosh-pit going again with some fresh new Old-school electro/EBM punk. It doesn’t get any harder than this so hop on and enjoy the ride! Wake up the Punks! “Black Piranha” is released through LÆBEL.

1 The Wire & The Cuffs
2 Submission
3 Insect King
4 Bombs
5 Romania
6 Wake Up The Punks
7 Belly-Up
8 To Be
9 We Breed
10 O.H.C.Y.S.P
11 Fucking Parasite
12 Berlin Burning (feat. Needle Sharing)
13 The Wire & The Cuffs (Spark! Rmx)

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs