Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour:Further Listening 1990-1991 - 2CD

Format CD
SKU 9029581885
Release Date Aug 31, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Behaviour war das vierte Studioalbum der PET SHOP BOYS , das hauptsächlich im Münchener Studio des Co-Produzenten Harold Faltermeyer aufgenommen wurde. Vollendet wurden die Aufnahmen in den Londoner Sarm West Studios und schließlich im Oktober 1990 veröffentlicht. Behaviour chartete auf Anhieb auf Platz 2 in England und Platz 4 in Deutschland und wurde in England mit Platin ausgezeichnet.

1. Being Boring
2. This Must Be the Place I Waited Years to Leave
3. To Face the Truth
4. How Can You Expect to Be Taken Seriously?
5. Only the Wind
6. My October Symphony
7. So Hard
8. Nervously
9. The End of the World
10. Jealousy

1. It Must Be Obvious
2. So Hard (Extended Dance Mix) – 6:38
3. Miserablism
4. Being Boring (Extended Mix)
5. Bet She's Not Your Girlfriend
6. We All Feel Better in the Dark (Extended Mix)
7. Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes off You) (Extended Mix)
8. Jealousy (Extended Version)
9. Generic Jingle
10. DJ Culture (Extended Mix)
11. Was It Worth It? (12” Mix)
12. Music for Boys (Ambient Mix)
13. DJ Culture (7” Mix)

 Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour:Further Listening 1990-1991 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views