Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Pseudokrupp Project

Pseudokrupp Project - This Is The New Black - CD

Format CD
Release Date Nov 9, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Berlin (germany) based „Pseudokrupp Project“ is a synonym for modern danceable electro industrial music with mostly german vocals honest lyrics and catchy melodies. The project was founded back in 2008 by Marty Zänkert and has released three albums by now. The fourth, present album „This Is The New Black“ was mixed and mastered by no one else then Guido Henning of „E-Craft“ fame to give it the final punch! Modern soundscapes meet old school elements and pumping beats. The four member live band has played countless live shows during the past years creating an ever growing fanbase around Berlin and throughout germany. Playing shows with Agonoize, E-Craft, Solitary Experiments, Fixmer & McCarthy, Faderhead, Trial, Funker Vogt or Hocico, to name a few increased the number of their fans. „Pseudokrupp Project“ plays hard hitting EBM to conquer your dance floor! A must have for Fans of Orange Sector, Agonoize, E-Craft or Funker Vogt.

01 Einleitung
02 Egal Was Kommen Mag
03 Am Puls Der Zeit
04 Demons Behind Glass
05 Mein Weg!
06 Folget Mir!
07 Noise In Your Head
08 There Was A Time
09 Friede Den Hütten
10 One Way Ticket
11 Nice To Hate You
12 Faith In My Own Truth
13 Rette Sich Wer Kann
14 A Song About Leaving

Pseudokrupp Project - This Is The New Black - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views