Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Rebirth - The Worst Dream - CD

Format CD
Release Date Jan 26, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Style: Electro-Dark, industrial

An amazing novelty for the scene: The name Rebirth is destined to resonate for a long time in your memory. After two and a half years of trial-stage, the Swiss duo is ready to conquer dancefloors and fans, through a sonic formula that perfectly combines Dark-electro, Industrial and EBM elements. Bruno Ruch (Sleepwalk) and Olivier Moser demonstrate evident and remarkable ability in creating atmospheres full of obscure tension, highlighted by abrasive vocals that spread angry lyrics, adorned with solemn synths extensions, transmissions of pulsing basslines and with a mechanical percussiveness that hypnotizes and seduce you instantly. The result is this debut, in which an aggressive sound system predominates: highly rhythmic, wonderfully danceable, morbidly obsessive and saturated with electronic energy. The tracklist contains 13 songs, among which we also find 2 remixes by Framework & Leaether Strip. "The Worst Dream" will disturb you slyly, taking possession of your subconscious, injecting high doses of danceability and infinite sensory pleasures in your bodies and minds. The overwhelming dynamism of this sound will submerge you, satisfying all your desire to explore the disturbing and most gloomy recesses of the electro dimension. So dark, so magnificently Rebirth!

01 Rebirth 01:52
02 Terrorvision 04:46
03 Pleasure of the Flesh 04:33
04 Cry in the Dark 04:27
05 Darkness 05:06
06 Your worst Dream 04:59
07 Teufelsweib 04:12
08 Good Sin 04:51
09 Unforgiven 05:09
10 Insane 04:49
11 Rise and Fall 05:56
12 Darkness (Framework remix) 04:34
13 Pleasure of fhe Flesh (Leaether Strip remix) 05:33

Rebirth - The Worst Dream - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views