Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Run Level Zero

Run Level Zero - Swaerm - CD

Format CD
Release Date Oct 4, 2019
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

File Under: Electro-Industrial / EBM. Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies After eleven(!!!) years of total silence, the legendary Swedish EBM / Industrial project RUN LEVEL ZERO returns to the global underground electronic scene! With their debut album "Symbol of Submission" (2001), RUN LEVEL ZERO immediately became one of the leaders of complex and dark electro-industrial music, and the next releases (especially the masterpiece "Arctic Noise") only consolidated this status. After several releases on leading labels of the scene (Prototype, Artoffact, Minuswelt), RUN LEVEL ZERO now releases a limited CD edition of the newest album “Swaerm”, which contains two additional bonus remixes by SEVEN TREES and ANGOR SKYLER. “Swaerm” is another significant page in the history of RUN LEVEL ZERO and a logical evolution of the sound of the project, which has become even more complex, thoroughly fine-tuned and atmospheric. At the same time, all the classical elements of RUN LEVEL ZERO's music is here too – hard electronic beats, Hans Åkerman's charismatic vocals, multi-layered arrangements and strong melodies. Strongly recommended to all fans of canonical electro-industrial & electronic body music!


01 Theodicexual
02 Elysa
03 Such Symmetry
04 Memetics
05 Redshifted Light
06 The Ghost & the Garden
07 Neon Blade
08 Salutation
09 Dust
10 The Ghost & the Garden (No Tomorrow Remix by Seven Trees)
11 Elysa (Partial Swaerm remix by Angor Skyler)

Run Level Zero - Swaerm - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views