Sunfall - Les Morts Sont Nés Ici - CD

Availability: In stock
Release Date

UK Metalcore/Deathcore group Sunfall release their debut album “Les Morts Sont Nés Ici” which translates to “The Dead Were Born Here”. This title alludes to the times that we live in and that this album was made in, a time in which everything politically, environmentally, economically and socially seems to be regressing into what feels like an early death. “Les Morts Sont Nés Ici” bears a heavy weight of hopelessness, fear of mortality, loss and grief. Musically, this album is a mission statement for Sunfall and explores different styles within and outside of Metal and Nu-Core.

1. Non Existence
2. Nothing
3. Reapers
4. Infinite Violent Potential
5. Downtown Death
6. Blood Moon
7. Pain Inc. (Part 1)
8. Pain Inc. (Part 2)
9. Broken Mirror
10. Lies
11. Down We Go
12. Les Morts Sont Nés Ici

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs