Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Blutengel - Nachtbringer/Tränenherz Live - CD/DVD - DigiCD/DVD

Format DigiCD/DVD
SKU OUT 522-523
Release Date Nov 7, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: November 18, 2011
Charts-approved Berlin-based Dark Pop band Blutengel release a new CD fitting for the dark season. „Nachtbringer“ contains eight new odes to the night and to being different, among them potential chart-hit of the same title. It is filled with their trademark catchy club-anthems, spine tingling ballads, but also enthralling ventures into altogether different territories. To top things off, the CD also contains three unreleased demos and a live version of the group's hit „Black Roses.“ “Nachtbringer” will be hitting shops as a regular CD and a classy double pack which adds a full live DVD containing a recording of the group’s recent “Tränenherz”-tour and lots of backstage extras. This winter, Blutengel are setting out to go under your skin.
Tracklist CD:
1. Nachtbringer
2. Out of Control
3. Time (there´s nothing more)
4. Anders sein
5. Wir sind die Nacht
6. Another World
7. Voices
8. Am Ziel
9. Like a shadow (demo 2009)
10. Color of the night (demo 2009)
11. Still standing (demo 2009)
12. Black roses (live 2011)
Tracklist DVD:
1. Intro
2. The lost children
3. Ordinary darkness
4. Doomsday
5. Behind the mirror   
6. Über den Horizont
7. Soul of ice
8. Lucifer
9. Das andere Ich
10. Die with you
11. Winter of my life
12. Vampire romance
13. Ein Augenblick
14. The end
15. Bloody pleasures
DVD: regional code:0, PAL

Blutengel - Nachtbringer/Tränenherz Live - CD/DVD - DigiCD/DVD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views