Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Electropop Vol.9 - CD

Format CD
SKU S116038
Release Date Nov 22, 2013
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
01. Blume - Western Rust (Extended Version)
02. Cold In May - Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)
03. Electrobelle - Mirrorball (Extended Mix)
04. Fedora Heap - Roses Fade Away (Extended)
05. In Good Faith - Under The Surface (Extended Mix)
06. Kiss The Panther - Your Voice (Extended Mix)
07. Machinista - Molecules And Carbon (Extended Version)
08. My Killing Game - Over You (Club Remix)
09. Scaret Soho - When The Lights Go Out (Extended Version)
10. Sound Of Science - Hydrodome (Full Length Version)
11. The Flood - The Right Time (Had A Dream Remix)
12. Unity One - Infrared (Extended Dance Version)
13. Wanted - Future Rhythm (People Theatre`s Electropop Edit)

V.A. - Electropop Vol.9 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views