Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Infactious Vol. 4 - CD

Format CD
SKU S116277
Release Date Feb 21, 2014
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
A nice tradition is the fourth part of our limited INFACTIOUS label mix-CD-compilation for a cheap discovery price! As usual the CD comes as a non-stop mix CD this time mixed by well know US based DJ "End:The DJ". The CD brings you 14 Infacted Recordings artists with a bright musical variety in between Electro, TBM, Futurepop, Harsh Electro or Synthpop! Featured on CD or digital download are artists such as State of the Union, Soman, NamNamBulu, Shiv-R, Detroit diesel, Grendel, Binary Park, Lights of Euphoria and more!


01. State of the Union - Dancing in the Dark (Stahlnebel & Black Selket Remix)
02. Robotiko Rejekto - Catch Your Soul
03. Lights of Euphoria - White Wall
04. Soman - Hear the Noise (Remix)
05. Binary Park - The Deviated
06. Shiv-r - God is Art (Noisuf-X Remix)
07. NamNamBulu - Surviving
08. Ien Oblique - Perfect Crime
09. Reaper - Dirty Cash (Syncrotek Remix)
10. Syncrotek - Hypoxia
11. Schallfaktor - Suicide Confession
12. Detroit Diesel - Dance of the Dead
13. Modulate - Hard and Dirty (A.D.A.M. Lab4 Remix)
14. Grendel - Chemicals & Circuitry (Komor Kommando Remix)

V.A. - Infactious Vol. 4 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views