Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Treatment of the Dead - A Cold Spring Sampler - CD

Format CD
SKU S117937
Release Date Dec 12, 2014
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Genres: Industrial / Dark Ambient / Ritual / Noise

A VERY nicely priced CD sampler of COLD SPRING’s current / forthcoming releases. 14 tracks of Industrial, Dark Ambient, Ritual, Japanese Noise, Drone, Power Electronics, Doom, Death Industrial. Delve into the world of Cold Spring! Sealed card slip.

01 SOL - ‘This Bitter Earth’ † (Where Suns come to die CSR186CD)
02 MERZBOW – ‘Rice Cake’ † (Nezumimochi CSR200P/CD)
03 TROUM – ‘Ater’ (Syzygie CSR183CD)
04 TREPANERINGSRITUALEN – ‘The seventh Man’ (Perfection & Permanence CDR198CD/LP)
05 BURIAL HEX – ‘Fantasie’ (In psychic Defense CSR197CD)
06 TUNNELS OF AH – ‘Shattering the black Crone’ † (Lost Corridors CSR184CD)
07 SHIFT – ‘Circling Raptor’ (Altamont rising CSR195CD)
08 MESEKTET – ‘Burial of the Sun’ (Towards A Bleak Sun CSR191CD)
09 SKULLFLOWER – ‘Dazed Nymph in the N.O.X.’ (Draconis CSR190CD)
10 IRON FIST OF THE SUN – ‘Born of Snake’ † (Yield CSR196CD)
11 KHOST - ‘Amoral Apathy Suppression’ † (Copper Lock Hell CSR202CD)
12 Z’EV – ‘Terra’† (A Handful of Elements CSR182CD)
13 COIL / NINE INCH NAILS – ‘Gave up (Open My Eyes)’ (Recoiled CDR193CD/LP/P)
14 SUTEKH HEXEN – ‘The Voice: The Void’ † (Become CSR199CD)

† Excerpt

V.A. - Treatment of the Dead - A Cold Spring Sampler - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Auto-Reverse




  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006