Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Resistanz Festival Soundtrack 2015 - CD

Format CD
SKU S118482
Release Date May 8, 2015
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
4-panel digipak edition strictly limited to 200 copies!

The 5th annual volume of the official Resistanz Festival Soundtrack – packed with 12 new and exclusive tracks from established names like SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS, W.A.S.T.E. and REAPER, currently trending acts like 3TEETH and RAVE THE REQVIEM, and hot newcomers like SIRUS, PRE/VERSE and RUINIZER. A seamlessly flowing compilation cutting across subgenres of industrial music from future/synth pop through electro-industrial to power noise!


01 3TEETH – Dissolve (SIRUS rmx) 02 PRE/VERSE – Self Reflection 03 W.A.S.T.E. – Destroy what destroys You (Destroy Resistanz mix) 04 RUINIZER – Resist the Tanz 05 MENTAL DISCIPLINE – Lifekiller (feat. LIGHTS OF EUPHORIA) 06 SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS - Epiphany (GINGER SNAP5 rmx) 07 ADVANCE – Voice of Resistanz 08 HARLEYLIKESMUSIC – Endermen 09 RAVE THE REQVIEM vs RUINIZER – Ruin the Reqviem 10 SIRUS – Unite and resist 11 UNITY ONE – Join the Light (Resistanz mix) 12 REAPER – Drive Thru 13 DIRTY K – Permanently blocked

V.A. - Resistanz Festival Soundtrack 2015 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006