Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Brave Exhibitions Compilation vol. 1 - CD

Format CD
SKU S119060
Release Date Jul 17, 2015
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
brave exhibitions is a cold/minimal/no wave muzak club that happens sporadically in east london and east berlin. the first compilation features artists who have been involved over the last years. w/ no bra, sixteens, no kisses, gertrud stein, daybed, mueran humanos, sixth june, oppenheimer analysis, velvet condom and more. limited editon of 500 copies, 2013.

01. You Brave Exhibitions
02. Jemek Jemowit – Meine Tabletten
03. No Bra – She Was A Butcher
04. No Artist – I'll See You Later, Gentlemen
05. Sixteens – Paper Feathers
06. Maria And The Mirrors – Travel Sex
07. Stav B – Let Love In (Excerpt)
08. No Kisses. – How Cold R U (Original Version)
09. Gertrud Stein – Tanze Samba Mit Mir
10. Daybed – Journey (Radio Edit)
11. Mueran Humanos – Exito De Una Ex Santa
12. ImonomI with Vahn – Cold Song
13. Sixth June – Fade
14. Nineteen Eighties Vintage
15. Oppenheimer Analysis – Under Surveillance (Original Mix)
16. Velvet Condom – Dirty Me
17. I Caught Syphillis Once In Top Shop
18. Table Manners – Ex-Yugoslavia
19. Ditto:Destroyer – Years Off
20. You Brave Exhibitions

V.A. - Brave Exhibitions Compilation vol. 1 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views