Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Maschinenfest 2016 - 2CD

Format CD
SKU pflicht71
Release Date Nov 4, 2016
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The 2016 edition for the world’s biggest industrial-festival ‘Maschinenfest’ is bound in white cardboard with gold and silver print. Again it features all bands of the festival with 27 ALL exclusive tracks. Incl. Winterkälte, Hypnoskull, Cervello Elettronico, Iszoloscope, Ambassador 21, Deutsch Nepal, Morthound, Trepaneringsritualen, Axiome, Blush_Response, Dirk Geiger, The [law-rah] collective, Supersimmetria, 13th Monkey, Ecstasphere, ESA, Fractional, Hologram_, Sonic Area, the_Empath, Heimstatt Yipotash, Trackologists and even a track by the legendary British industrial outfit Test Dept., who had a celebrated appreance at this years Maschinenfest!

V.A. - Maschinenfest 2016 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views