Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Elektroanschlag No.17 - CD

Format CD
SKU ea12
Release Date Apr 7, 2017
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
18 tracks (13 exclusive) by all artists performing at elektroanschlag festival 2017 in altenburg/germany. feat. anemone tube, antlers mulm, beinhaus, blac kolor, chaos cascade, conjecture, dr. nexus, esplendor geométrico, heimstatt yipotash, ultimate soldier, kokomo, monolith, mourmansk 150, noire antidote, riotmiloo & eva | 3, stendeck, the eye of time, the negativity bias.

1 tower of evil-sovereign over all anemone tube
2 sunlightamea17rmx antlers mulm
3 im krieg beinhaus
4 the north blac kolor
5 doused in gasoline chaos cascade
6 geburah conjecture
7 moloch # 07 dr.nexus
8 sindromo-ea edit esplendor geometrico
9 el mal menor-sans-fin remix heimstatt yipotash
10 rise-jihad remix ultimate soldier
11 i'm bill murray kokomo
12 one step from hell monolith
13 la récréation//estterminée// mourmansk150
14 eight legged man noire antidote
15 the fall riotmiloo and eva|3
16 crosswaves stendeck
17 god is your loneliness the eye of time
18 human evolution the negativity bias

V.A. - Elektroanschlag No.17 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views