Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Infacted Vol. 2 - CD

Format CD
SKU 04476
Release Date Apr 21, 2005
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
01. Soman-traitor (infacted edit)
02. [s.i.t.d.]-Lebensborn (heimataerde remix)
03. In strict confidence-emergency (blind faith and envy remix)
04. Run level zero-red moon (vox celesta remix)
05. Michigan-sorrows (infacted version)
06. Colony 5-hate (namnambulu remix)
07. Les anges de la nuit-translucent minds (the overdose mix)
08. Blind faith and envy-secret affair
09. Garten der asche-end of colours
10. Diskonnekted-after einstein (infacted mix)
11. State of the union-honour (spanish version)
12. Lights of euphoria-true life (iris remix)
13. Endanger-I come undone (infacted version)
14. Pro-activ-re_call (syrian remix)
15. Syrian-enforcer (overdrive mix)
16. Reaper-totengräber (keine angst version)
17. Edge of dwan-find a way out

V.A. - Infacted Vol. 2 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views