Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Infacted Compilation Vol. 7 - CD

Format CD
Release Date Jan 25, 2019
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Since 2003 german based electronic label „Infacted Recordings“ supplies modern electronic sounds to their followers. The intern label compilation „Infacted Compilation“ is a steady part of the label history. From VNV Nation, SITD, In Strict Confidence, Colony 5, Nero Facility, Frozen Plasma, Heimataerde, Orange Sector, the CD alway featured exclusive, unreleased, remixed or rare songs. Volume seven continues this tradition with 16 songs and a running time of over 78 minutes. Label bands such as Frozen Plasma, Grendel, State Of The Union, Rroyce, ES23 or Torul as well as newcomer bands such as Croona, Logic & Olivia, Pseudokrupp Project or Machinista deliver their latest outputs. Electro, EBM, Electropop, Dark Electro and Synthpop, a „must have“ not only for followers of the label.

01 Frozen Plasma - Safe Dead Harm (Extended Club Edit) *
02 Grendel - Something Real **
03 State of the Union - Mindless (ES23 Remix) *
04 Binary Park - The Last Ones Alive
05 Rroyce - It smells like war (Eisfabrik Remix)
06 Machinista - Dark heart of me (DNTR Remix)
07 Form - Poison (Album Version) *
08 ES23 - Erase my Heart (SITD Remix)
09 Pseudokrupp Project - Folget mir!
10 Frame of Mind - Nothing Else to do? (Bathed Remix) *
11 Logic & Olivia - A Point of view (Dominatrix Remix) *
12 Agrezzior - Kraft (Orange Sector & Agrezzior)
13 Croona - My Sweet Revenge (ES23 Remix) *
14 Torul - You Won (Original Mix) *
15 Shiv-R - Interlace (Infact7ed Edit) **
16 The Saint Paul - Where The Streets Have No Name **

V.A. - Infacted Compilation Vol. 7 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views