Combichrist - The Joy Of Gunz (Limited Gold/Silver Vinyl) - 2LP

Availability: In stock
OUT 986-987
Release Date
It's time: For the first time the first three Combichrist albums „Joy Of Gunz“, „Everybody Hates You“ und „What The F**k Is Wrong With You People“ will be released on vinyl. Side by side with the new album "One Fire" those three industrial classics will be released as coloured Double Heavy LPs with brand new special vinyl master.The LP cover alone is a must-have for every fan giving the artworks a complete new shine. Tracklist: A1 Intruder Alert A2 Joy To The World A3 You Will Be The Bitch Now A4 Winteryear B1 Play Dead B2 Turmoil B3 Master Control B4 Vater Unser C1 The Line To The Dead C2 Bulletfuck C3 Human Error C4 God Wrapped In Plastic D1 History Of Madness D2 Shrunken Heads For All Occasions D3 This Is The Joy Of Gunz
Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs