The Birthday Massacre - Fascination - CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

From the band whose landmark album Walking With Strangers has been called the "Sgt. Peppers of Dark Wave" comes their 12th release and most intimate offering to date. " Fascination" is at once the most fully realized album with the bands signature blend of haunting vocals, captivating electronica and aggressive guitars and their most accessible. All the lessons of the last 20 years in one great record. The singular world they have carved out for their hundreds of thousands of fans around the world is ready to be shared with millions of others.


01 Fascination
02 Dreams of You
03 Cold Lights
04 Stars and Satellites
05 One more Time
06 Like Fear, like Love
07 Once again
08 Precious Hearts
09 The End of all Stories

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs