Solitary Experiments - Transcendent (Limited Edition) - Kassette(MC)

Availability: In stock
Release Date

Familiar and yet so different - that’s the challenge our Berliner Electro heroes Solitary Experiments have once again taken on. Maybe more than ever before. Their eighth album ‚Transcendent‘ again lives the band’s motto ‚Solid, catchy, high quality electro sounds with attitude‘, but for the first time in the almost 30-year band history, frontman Dennis Schober welcomes guest singers. Well-known names and not only a few. The duet with Kirlian Camera chanteuse Elena Alice Fossi in ‚The Great Unknown‘ is worth a bow, while analogue-ruffian Dirk Ivens from ‚Zeitgeist‘ create the most untypical, yet most intense SE tracks ever. Familiar and yet so different! CD2 takes this to the next level, presenting four new songs with four guests at the microphone, with In Strict Confidence singer Nina De Lianin in particular adding a considerable nuance of romance to the electronic tunes of ‚Träumen‘. True to it’s title, the album ‚Transcendent‘ is a highly sensual experience in which both SE founders Michael Thielemann and Dennis Schober never lose sight of their electronic-melodic core, seemingly expressing with every chord: ‚Now We’re Dancing In Delight!‘

‚Transcendent‘ is releases as a 2-CD DigiBook, limited MC (50 pieces) and limited wooden box (500 pieces) with exclusive bonus CD, rubber duck (with a tie of course), shot glass, two sticker and certificate.


01. Wonderland
02. Heart of stone
03. Every now and then
04. Head over heels
05. Zeitgeist feat. Dirk Ivens (dive)
06. Discipline
07. Transcendent
08. The great unknown (album) feat. Elena Fossi (Kirlian Camera)
09. End of story
10. Self-fulfilling prophecy
11. In agony

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs