Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - AAD X Chapter 1 - 2CD

Format CD
SKU 05389
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
10 Jahre A Different Drum
Tracklist (on 2CDs!): 1. Paradigm-Superficial Love 2. Faith Assembly-Reflections in the Window 3. Brave New World -Winter Song 4. Paradigm–Shame 5. Faith Assembly-Red Ambition 6. Cosmicity-Visionary (Extended Mix) 7. KieTheVez-Nothing I Can Do 8. Brave New World-Regret (Universal Mix) 9. Faith Assembly-If Heaven Falls 10. KieTheVez-Destinies (Shameless Dance Edit) 11. The Nine-Our Tomorrow 12. Blue October-Incoming (3O'clock Mix) 13. Cosmicity–Isabella 14. The Nine-Balance of Minds 15. Blue October-When You Leave 16. The Echoing Green-If I Could... 17. Elegant Machinery-Fading Away 18. Neuroactive-Neuron (Denatured Mix) 19. The Echoing Green–Thief 20. Brave New World–Stone 21. Neuroactive-Space Divider 22. Cosmicity-As Long as it Takes 23. Brave New World– Apologies 24. Neuroactive-Parallel (Dancefloor Remix) 25. Iris-Lose in Wanting (Radio Edit) 26. Faith Assembly-Crash and Burn (Evasive Mix) 27. Cosmicity-Too Far Gone (Extremely No Good Mix) 28. B! Machine-Temple (Polar Remix) 29. Neuroactive featuring The Nine-Visualise (Subsystem Mix) 30. Count to Infinity-Jessica (Demo Version)

V.A. - AAD X Chapter 1 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In