Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Neopop 06 - CD

Format CD
SKU 06759
Release Date Jan 14, 2008
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

01.        Röyksopp „Alpha Male“
02.        Console „By this River“
03.        Codec & Flexor „Do what you want“
04.        Northern Lite „What you want“
05.        Coldcut „Walk a mile in my shoes“
06.        Glittersnipe aka Adam Sky feat. Boy George „Dragging me down“
07.        Peaches „You love it“
08.        Chapeau Claque „Verschlossenes Lachen“
09.        Gunne feat. Escalope „Deep“
10.        Klee „Die Stadt“
11.        Booka Shade „Night falls“
12.        Warren Suicide „Signal“
13.        Northern Lite „Dancing with my demons“
14.        World Domination „Let it out“
15.        Headman „On and on“
16.        Tekel „Toufutouflam“

V.A. - Neopop 06 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views