Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - F\*\*k the Mainstream [vol 1] - CD - 4CD Box

SKU 07028
Release Date May 4, 2007
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Tracks CD1:

01 XPQ-21-jesus was gay 02 THE LOVECRAVE-little suicide 03 HELALYN FLOWERS-e-race generation\* 04 REAPER-twisted trophy hunter (vampire freaks edit)\* 05 SEABOUND vs MINDLESS FAITH-domination vs. bound\* 06 CELLDWELLER-switchback 07 CRISK.-beute\* 08 SKINNY PUPPY-politikil 09 LEAETHER STRIP-dirty little secret (bite&suck edit)\* 10 CYAN-holocaust of love (remix)\* 11 TAMTRUM-tantrum (dancefloor mix)\* 12 SERVO.HATRED-genesis\* 13 DAS ICH-opferzeit 14 ENGELMACHER-carrion (edit)\* 15 STRAY-break me free (unfixed version)\* 16 PROYECTO MIRAGE-big holy machine (alfa mix)\*


01 APOPTYGMA BERZERK-you keep me from breaking apart (IMPLANT mix)\* 02 DISKONNEKTED-prayer (v.f. mix)\* 03 SEBASTIAN KOMOR-electro body music (freak edit)\* 04 KMFDM-free your hate 05-DOPE STARS INC.-braindamage 06 STAR INDUSTRY-out of my head\* 07 THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE-violet 08 I:SCINTILLA-cursive eve\* 09 EDGE OF DAWN-pray for love (nils schulte remix)\* 10 COVENANT-happy man 11 IMPLANT-don’t feed the robots (radio edit)\* 12 THE CRYSTALLINE EFFECT-when you’re asleep (remix)\* 13 INTERFACE -nobody’s hero (vengeance version)\* 14 FRONT 242-welcome to paradise (live)\* 15 MIND:STATE-black angel (f\*\*ked up mix)\* 16 SUICIDE COMMANDO-conspiracy with the devil (INFLAME RESOLUTION remix)\*


01 COLLIDE-tempted (IMPLANT mix)\* 02 EMILIE AUTUMN-opheliac 03 THE CRÜXSHADOWS-sophia (radio edit) 04 PROPULSION-dreams in black & white (spanish version)\* 05 FROZEN PLASMA-warmongers (dj edit)\* 06 MONOSEX-sex in limousine\* 07 ZOMBIE GIRL-gonna getcha (freak edit)\* 08 TEMPLE OF TEARS-wreck me (radio edit)\* 09 SAM-24 stunden (7 days a week mix)\* 10 NECRO FACILITY-jigsaw 11 ANGELSPIT-100% (COMBICHRIST rawmix) 12 REGENERATOR-offering\* 13 JESUS ON EXTASY-assassinate me 14 FIELDS OF THE NEPHILIM-straight to the light 15-KLUTAE-monkey say–monkey do (spank the monkey mix)\* 16 UNTER NULL-this is your end (HELALYN FLOWERS mix)\*


01 32CRASH-isomodia\* 02 AYRIA-six seconds on all sides\* 03 MILCOM-neuropa (thomas jaldemark mix) 04 MANKIND IS OBSOLETE-still right here\* 05 VNV NATION-nemesis (divine command version)\* 06 NOISUF-X-hit me hard (club mix)\* 07 :WUMPSCUT:-we believe, we believe 08 DIE FORM-relics\* 09 NEBULA-H-69\* 10 NEIKKA RPM-girls with no fear\* 11 PSY'AVIAH-in silence\* 12 FADERHEAD-dirtygrrrls/dirtybois (electro for the masses remix)\* 13 DIORAMA-exit the grey 14 MORTIIS-underdog (ZOMBIE GIRL mix) 15 FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY-unleashed 16 GRENDEL-void malign (AMDUSCIA mix)\*

V.A. - F\*\*k the Mainstream [vol 1] - CD - 4CD Box

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006