Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Infactious Vol. 3 - CD - Ltd. CD

Format CD
SKU 07736
Release Date Oct 24, 2007
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release date: 26.10.07

Every year INFACTED RECORDINGS releases it´s non-stop-mix labelcompilation for a small MCD price! This time the 1000 unit limited CD is mixed by no one else then Vasi Vallis (head of Frozen Plasma & Repaer fame). A crossover of all electronic musical styles such as Electropop, EBM, TBM, Harsh Electro or Synthpop, shows the variety of the Infacted Recordings artist roster. Be fast!


01 INTUITION–Staring off at nothing
02 OBSCENITY TRIAL–Daydrean-Andrew Sega mix
03 MICHIGAN–The Nomad (Jack’s back mix)
04 LIQUID DIVINE–Satelites (Fluffy 80´s mix)
05 SUICIDAL RO-MANCE–Prince of Darkness
06 SOMAN–Ransom
08 REAPER–Robuste Maschine
09 GRENDEL-Hate this
10 FROZEN PLASMA-Warmongers (DJ edit)
11 MODULATE-Skullf\*\*\* (Combi-christ remix)
12 LES ANGES DE LA NUIT-Absolutions (Angels&Agony remix)
13 MENTICIDE-Komm zu mir
14 HEIMATAERDE-Morituri Salutant
15 ORANGE SECTOR-Exercise Tiger  

Infactious Vol. 3 - CD - Ltd. CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006