Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Endzeit Bunkertracks [act III] - CD - 4 CD Box

Format CD
SKU 07806
Release Date Nov 27, 2007
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 07.12.07

Thee third [act] of one of the most successful and talked-about compilation concepts on the dark electronic scene is now ready to be released as a pre-Christmas present! The previous editions reached top positions on various charts including the prestigious German DAC charts. Once again, this compilation is released as a deluxe 4CD carton box whose impressive artwork was designed this time by Neil Smith, winner of the design competition launched by the label last summer. The booklet has now also been extended to 16 pages and features photos of all contributing bands for your visual pleasure.
Returning from the core of the Underworld, "Endzeit Bunkertracks [act III]" again hits straighter and harder than ever before imagined by offering you another brainwashing selection of the best dark, harsh elektro and modern power noise acts active on the planet. The ultimate evil dancefloor conquerors all packed on some 4 (!!) full length CDs (including 62 out of 66 rare or previously unreleased exclusive tracks!) delivered to your hands.
This new selection of terrific and terrifying club invaders will again feature a very diverse and international approach with artists coming from every corners of the (under)world (Mexico, Argentina, Portugal, Canada, UK, Norway, Italy, Belgium, Germany, USA, Spain, Greece, France, The Netherlands, Denmark.).  Full club power, malevolent moments and splitting headaches guaranteed by this new ultimate Endzeit experience of over 300 minutes of sonic extravaganza.

Tracks CD1:
01 Nachtmahr-Boom Boom Boom
02 Noisuf-X-Hit Me Hard (as hard as you can mix)
03 Krzon-Dead Or Alive
04 Kombat Unit-We are machines (rumble remix by Soman)
05 LeaetherStrip-Battleground 7 (Rumsfeld mix)
06 Wynardtage-Praise the Fallen (Acylum mix)
07 Uberbyte-Total War
08 Cylab-Dented Halo (Panel Beaten remix ny Skinjob)
09 Acretongue-Estranged
10 Helalyn Flowers-E-Race Generation (Angelspit mix)
11 The Judas Coven-Burn your soul
12 Modulate-Skullfuck
13 Caustic-Mmm Papscraper I love you (Cervello Elettronico mix)
14 Neikka RPM-Umbrae Sub Noctem (Endzeit mix)
15 Angels On Acid-Misery Loves Company
16 Unter Null-Journey to Descent (V1)

FULL & FINAL TRACK-LISTING: to be revealed soon...

V.A. - Endzeit Bunkertracks [act III] - CD - 4 CD Box

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In