Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - New World Order - 2CD

Format CD
SKU 07968
Release Date Jun 19, 2009
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
CD 1
01. The Sounds Of Earth - Viral Expression
02. False Mirror - Inner Sargasso
03. Maya Nadir - Fingertip Trip
04. Moon - Kyle Of Lockalsh
05. Thomas Nöla et son Orchestre - John Singleton Copley
06. Tonal Y Nagual - Nimnon Soleil
07. A Challenge Of Honour - Mother Earth
08. Nebelkorona - Auf Flügeln des Windes
09. My Asphyxia - Todesstrafe
10. Galaxia Obscura - Demolition Ideals
11. Phragments - Towards A New Horizon
12. The Alison Project - After The Cut

CD 2

01. Institution D.O.L. - Just Cause
02. Flutwacht - New Law
03. Noisewerrrrk - Dystopia
04. Izanami's Labour Pains - Yasukuni Jinja Shall Burn
05. SKM-ETR - Spreading The Disease
06. Invisible Front - 50°18'48.16N - 18°41'20.09E
07. Atrox - The Giants Buddhas Of Bamiyan
08. Kreuzer - Faith, Death And Aggression
09. Brachial Palsy - Accidental Error
10. Atomtrakt - Im Schein des Untergangs
11. Sky Burial - Last Breaths Of A Dying God
12. Camisole - Bonechamber V1
13. Erik Ursich - Sospeso
NEW WORLD ORDER is the title of new Bavarian label Thonar Records’ compilation launched this Monday. This 2-CD-set will give a general survey of the future label-program which spans from Dark Ambient and Neofolk up to Experimental and Industrial. This compilation features a total of 25 artists from 13 countrys with most often previously unreleased material.
NEW WORLD ORDER appears as a wonderful styled, six-sided Digipack and is strictly limited to 999 copys.
NEW WORLD ORDER lautet der Titel der am 16.07. erschienenen Compilation des neuen Labels "Thonar Records" aus Bayern. Auf der Doppel-CD wird ein Überblick des zukünftigen Labelprogramms geboten. Von Dark Ambient, Martial, Experimental bis hin zu Industrial sind insgesamt 25 Künstler aus 13 Ländern mit nahezu unveröffentlichten Material zu hören.
Die Compilation erscheint in einem wunderschön aufgemachten 6-seitigen Digipack und ist auf 999 Exemplare limitiert

V.A. - New World Order - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views