Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Wilde Jäger - 2CD

Format CD
SKU 08145
Release Date Mar 30, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Double-CD in 6 pages digipak with 24 pages booklet! 125 mins./24 songs! WILDE JAEGER (Wild Hunters) is a unique compilation of Alpine Folk Music, Pagan Ritual Music and authentic field-recordings from the darkest woods and deepest valleys to the highest peaks of the sacred Central- European Alps, as well as of other pagan and alpine regions in Europe  and the USA. Wilde Jaeger is accompanied by an astonishing 24-page booklet, housed in a highest-quality 6-sided digipak with cover- paintings by Markus Wolff (Waldteufel).

Artists on CD1:
01 Svarrogh
02 Werkraum
03 Sangre Cavallum
04 A Minority of One
05 Allerseelen
06 Heiliges Licht
07 Waldteufel
08 Scivias
09 Hamramr
10 Haberfeld
11 Ernte
12 Teatro Satanico

01 Fanes
02 Sturmpercht
03 Magdalena
04 Elli Riehl
05 Jägerblut
06 Hekate
07 The Joy of Nature
08 Soulsearch
09 Jahrtal
10 Foresta di Ferro
11 SagenToeterRiharcSmilesTrollFerd
12 Thelema

V.A. - Wilde Jäger - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006