Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Steinklang Industries IV - CD

Format CD
SKU 08588
Release Date Nov 10, 2009
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Also Volume IV of the Steinklang Industries Label-series features selected tracks from the label’s albums, which were released recently or will be released shortly. Some songs on the CD are exclusive pre-recordings and will appear in different versions/mixes on the relative albums! A great overlook on the label’s work at fair price!

Artists/Tracks ‘Industrial/Noise/Electronic’:
01 Indigo Larvae-Am I dead?
02 Flutwacht-Rostgeschmack
03 Teatro Satanico-Hymn to Lucifer
04 KK Null-Gamma ray burster
05 Hiroshi Hasegawa-Ascension No.999
06 Screloma-Atomic test
07 Dissecting Table-Clear up all 08 Radio Murmansk-Heaven underwater
09 A Minority of One-Winter's dawning      
10 Jahrtal-Der wandernde Musikant
11 The Joy of Nature-A theatre lost…
12 Defile des Ames-Mushrooms
13 Scivias-Der Mann vom Berg…
14 Svarrogh-Stone
15 Seelenthron-Leben
16 Traum'er Leben-Schwin-gen des Lichts
17 Trinithos-Nordwind
18 Falkenstein-Halfdan, Ragnar's Sohn
19 Jännerwein-Klage
20 A Challenge of Honour - A last goodbye

V.A. - Steinklang Industries IV - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views