Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Infacted Vol. 4 - 2CD

Format CD
SKU 08735
Release Date Jul 1, 2008
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
In Stock at June the 27th 2008

With the 4th volume of the successful ‘INFACTED’ compilation, Infacted celebrates the label’s 5th Anniversary with their so far strongest part of this series!!! 32 bands with over 150 minutes of ALL EXCLUSIVE, rare or previously unreleased material will please EVERYBODY interested in electro! The tracklist speaks for itself and this Double-CD will be offered at the price of 1 cd!
Our congratulations go to the Torben Schmidt, founder and heart of Infacted Recordings and we wish him good luck and loads of success for the next 5 years!

Artists/Tracks CD1:

01 Grendel-Hate this (remix)\*\*
02 State of The Union-RadioMan (club remix)\*\*
03 Soman-Noise Anthem (Infacted 4 version)\*\*
04 Schallfaktor-Promiskuitiv (encasement mix by Syncrotek)\*\*
05 Distatix-Disappear
06 Reaper-Lauschangriff (infacted mix)\*
07 XP8-Ready 2 Go (Faderhead remix)\*\*
08 X-Divide-Sympathy (Frozen Plasma remix)\*\*
09 Iris-Appetite (Intuition remix)\*\*
10 Ien Oblique-Drowning World\*
11 Intuition-Whole (Akanoid remix)\*\*
12 Menticide-Painkiller (Trakktor remix)\*\*
13 Orange Sector-Untertage (bunker mix)\*\*
14 Militant Cheerleaders on the Move-Mentor\*\*\*
15 Sturm Café-Tot (Terror Punk Syndicate remix)\*\*\*
16 Brom 35-Clouds collapsing\*


01 Heimataerde-Theater of Life\*
02 Herzschlag-Steh auf\*
03 Colony 5-Knives (club remix)\*\*
04 Syncrotek-Hacker (infacted mix)\*
05 Modulate-Bass Alert\*
06 Liquid Divine feat.Frank Spinath-Sojourner (Diskonnekted mix)\*\*
07 IC 434-Bacteriate (infacted version)\*\*
08 Felix Marc-Digital Love (customized version)\*\*
09 Endanger-We all fall down (infacted version)\*\*
10 Supreme Court-Shed of Blood (4infact3D V3R510N)\*
11 PreEmptive Strike 0.1-D-Day Demons\*
12 Suicidal Romance-Star (unholy remix by Adam)\*\*
13 Project X-She´s lost control\*
14 Vox Celesta-Zu weit (Providere version)\*\*
15 Cryo-Uniform (Paris mix)\*\*
16 Retractor-The False memory (Hermonic mix)\*\*
\* exclusive/unreleased song \*\* exclusive remix \*\*\* rare song

V.A. - Infacted Vol. 4 - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views