Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Electronic Spotlight - CD

Format CD
SKU 01286
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Very nice electro/synthpop compilation, originally released in year 2001, containing 100% unreleased, exclusive and rare tracks on which you'll find the best acts from the electronic scene together with new bands and projects. NOW AT MIDPRICE! The CD features exclusive tracks by Camouflage, Robert Enforsen (Elegant Machinery), Icon of Coil, Daybehavior, Red Flag, Psyche, Camouflage, Blind Passengers, System 22, Nude…

01 Robert Enforsen-Song for Jessica
02 Icon of Coil-Repeat it (CTRLroom mix)
03 Sound Tesselated- Rush down
04 Daybehaviour-The moment I couldn´t save
05 Red Flag-The thought of you (habitual clone 4 mix)
06 Psyche-Sanctuary (Icon of Coil remix)
07 Page of Quire-Hate my smile (P24 mix)
08 Sub-Zero-Illusion (radio edit)
09 Camouflage-Thief (night mix)
10 Wave in Head-Polygone (rmx)
11 Blind Passengers-Boat on the river (radio edit)
12 System 22-Until you say you are (dreamtraveler mix)
13 Nude-Love is in the air
14 Paradise of Fear-Read in my memories
15 Reclaim-Wings to fly away
16 DAF.dos-Hier spricht Berlin (Greif remix)

V.A. - Electronic Spotlight - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In