Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Combichrist - Everybody hates you - CD

Format CD
Release Date Mar 1, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: November 11., 2009
Originally released in 2005, Combichrist’s second album brought the well-earned breakthrough for Norwegian berserker Andy LaPlegua. “Everybody Hates You” is a ground breaking fusion of Techno, Industrial and Electronic Body Music which has LaPlegua ignite a sonic inferno with distinct hit qualities, spiced up with provocative samples and cynical attacks. Featuring club hits such as “Blut Royal” and “This S\*it Will Fcuk You Up”, the album is one of the most innovative and aggressive releases of its time and is still a mandatory spin at any alternative club night, roughly five years after its first release. An absolute hard electronic dance music classic now available as a standard edition at a special price!

1. This Shit Will Fuck You Up
2. Enjoy The Abuse
3. Today I Woke To The Rain Of Blood
4. I'm Happy Anyway
5. Blut Royale
6. Who's Your Daddy, Snakegirl?
7. Feed Your Anger
8. God Bless
9. Like To Thank My Buddies
10. Happy Fucking Birthday
11. This Is My Rifle
12. Lying Sack Of Shit
13. Without Emotions

Combichrist - Everybody hates you - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views