Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Combichrist - Today we are all demons - CD

Format CD
Release Date Dec 4, 2009
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: November 13. 2009

This is Techno Body Music! There is probably no other act that has influenced this musical genres as much Andy LaPlegua with his project Combichrist. On his eagerly awaited new long player “Today We Are All Demons”, he spiffs up his wild mix of EBM and Techno with a solid dose of Industrial and Aggrotech on a foundation of pure Electro. The increased hardness-factor and the thoroughly European sound of the new album are very effective: when Andy LaPlegua exorcises his inner demons and screams out his anger at the world to massive thudding beats and noisy electronics, Combichrist becomes a perfect club inferno. “Today We Are All Demons” – angry aggro-anthems for a sick world! Now available as a standard edition at a special price!


01. No Afterparty
02. All Pain Is Gone
03. Kickstart The Fight
04. I Want Your Blood
05. Can't Change The Beat
06. Sent To Destroy
07. Spit
08. New Form Of Silence
09. Scarred
10. The Kill V2
11. Get Out Of My Head
12. Today We Are All Demons
13. At The End Of It All

Combichrist - Today we are all demons - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Combichrist - Everybody hates you - CD


    Combichrist - Everybody hates you - CD