Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Electronic Manifesto IV - CD

Format CD
SKU 10896
Release Date Feb 21, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Here is the last volume of the Electronic Manifesto Compilation series, this will be the final chapter of this successful series! The theme for the involved bands was, to compose their epitaph! The result is just splendid, this compilation is a flow of emotions but also contains some real dancefloor hits. Artists featured on the compilation are among the finest ones in the dark scene like Lydia Lunch, Geomatic, Flint Glass, Ab Ovo, Ex_Tension, Stendeck ... From dark industrial to pure techno industrial music this compilation offers a wide range of great quality music! Strictly limited to 500 copies in a beautiful digipak printed on matte paper!


01 TAT feat. Cypher & Pagan-La fin de temps
02 Stendeck-It ended as it started
03 Laag-Tower of Humans
04 Normotone-When I was old (feat HIV+)
05 Ab Ovo-Keystone
06 Flint Glass-Death ritual
07 Philippe Petit &LydiaLunch-Requiescat in the dark
08 ClubAmour-Science fiction
09 Umilenie-Tempus fugit
10 Communter-Analog death
11 Veronika Nikolic-My world (Ruben Montesco remix)
12 Alexey Volkov-Levitan
13 Ex_Tension-The call of elara (remix from the orginal version of 9 Elma)
14 Geomatic-The skin (feat Ed Randazzo)
15 R3mute-Less than zero (feat HIV+, Normontone version)
16 Pedro Penas Robles & Laurent Maltinti-Vaya con dios (Normotone editvers.)

V.A. - Electronic Manifesto IV - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006