Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Emerging Organisms Vol.3 - 2CD - DigiDCD

Format CD
SKU 10917
Release Date Mar 30, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Tympanik Audio’s highly-anticipated new compilation release celebrating entry into the label's 3rd year of (very successful!) existence! Meticulously selected, compiled, and refined, ‘EO3‘ continues this critically-acclaimed compilation series featuring the very best in futuristic and forward-thinking electronic artists from around the world including: Access to Arasaka, Klangstabil, S:cage, Displacer, Loss, Ab Ovo, Liar’s Rosebush, Subheim, Famine, Millipede, Fractional, Metaform, Autoclav1.1, Raoul Sinier, Detritus, Michael Fakesch, Keef Baker, OTX, Poordream, Empusae and many more… Available on 2-cds only with mastering by John Sellekaers of Metarc Studios and stunning artwork design by Kostas K. of Subheim / Spectraliquid.  

V.A. - Emerging Organisms Vol.3 - 2CD - DigiDCD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views