Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Dependence 2010 - CD

Format CD
SKU 10928
Release Date Mar 1, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
release date: march the 26th 2010

On 26 March, „Dependence 2010“, the third midprice compilation disc of unreleased material from Dependent label artists, will hit the shelves. The „Dependence“ discs are one of two Dependent compilation series renowned for their high-quality track record of release tracks from both established artists as well as promising newcomers.
While the „Septic“ series presents a broad spectrum of artists from throughout the scene, the „Dependence“ compilations concentrate on the label‘s own artists, setting new standards of quality in the electro-industrial sector. „Dependence 2010“ features unreleased material as well as spectacular remixes from Mind In A Box, Velvet Acid
Christ, Psyclon Nine, KiloWatts&Vanek, Stromkern, Dismantled, Mindless Faith, Informatik, Edge of Dawn… While the compilation provides a great introduction to the label‘s roster for new converts, its low price and unbeatable collection of unreleased material make it a must-have for longtime fans of the individual artists as well. No outtakes or boring remixes here - just the finest of the fine. „Dependence 2010“ - 78 minutes of „Next Level Electronics“.


01 Edge of Dawn-Beyond the Gate (remix)\*
02 mind.in.a.box-Vergib Dir\*
03 Mesh-If we stay here
04 Informatik-Don´t be afraid (alone in the Dark mix)\*\*
05 Encephalon-Killing\*
06 Mindless Faith-Bullet (retribution mix)\*
07 Fractured-Disengage\*
08 System Syn-The Inconvenient\*
09 Velvet Acid Christ-Caustic Disco (Kalte Farben remix)\*\*
10 Stromkern-Sub-Librarian\*
11 KiloWatts & Vanek-In the blue\*
12 Claire Voyant-Shine
13 Ego Likeness-Inferno (Hotter than Hell mix by Komor Kommando)\*
14 Interlace-Istatue\*
15 Psyclon Nine-As one with the Flies
16 Dismantled-The Whore inside me\*

\* = Previously unreleased version or song
\*\* = Previously available as digital download only

V.A. - Dependence 2010 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006