Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Septic Vol. IX - CD

Format CD
SKU 11486
Release Date Nov 17, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
release date september the 24th 2010
Strictly limited to 2’500 copies worldwide! Dependent has been releasing instalments of the SEPTIC compilation for 11 years. The series focuses on creating new hits rather than compiling existing ones. Comprised of equal parts unsigned bands and established acts, the SEPTIC tracklist represents rare and unreleased material judged by Dependent to have maximum clubhit potential: the SEPTIC series has helped bands like VNV Nation, Retrosic, SITD, Seabound, Pride and Fall and others achieve their iconic status in the clubs.
"SEPTIC IX" once again combines a wealth of fresh sounds from all corners of the scene together with several big names. For everyone who has been drowning in the sea of MySpace and Facebook mediocrity, "SEPTIC IX" will shine like a beacon of exceptional quality.

01 Mindless Self Indulgence-Never wanted to Dance (Combichrist mix)\*\*\*
02 Dismantled-The Who\*e inside Me (the remix! by Clicks!)\*
03 Edge of Dawn-Stage Fright (Steril remix)\*
04 Imperative Reaction-Without\*\*\*
05 Comaduster-Foam abattoir (feat. Cecil Frena)\*\*
06 Front Line Assembly-Attack the Masses\*\*
07 Rotersand-First Time (Club re-work)\*
08 Decoded Feedback-Silent Killer (remix)\*
09 [cell 7]-Losing My Religion (R.E.M. cover)\*\*\*
10 Pail-Silence (Septic edit)\*
11 Cryo-Hit Me once (afraid of the mix)\*
12 Fix8:Sed-Monolith (almost infinite FPR extend)\*
13 Portion Control-Amnesia (Beta.01)\*\*\*
14 NoNotNever-Cold Hearted (Paula Abdul cover)\*
15 Fractured-Dig\*

\*=unreleased \*\*=first time on CD=\*\*\* hard to find track

V.A. - Septic Vol. IX - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In