Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Triton Festival 2010 - CD

Format CD
SKU 11542
Release Date Mar 28, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
What do you get when you mix the world's biggest social networking site for gothic industrial culture (VampireFreaks) withcAmerica's biggest gothic industrial festival? Triton Festival 2010! Artoffact Records presents the Triton Festival 2010 officialccompilation featuring contributions from Celldweller, Icon of Coil, Apoptygma Berzerk, Clan of Xymox, Ayria, Terrorfakt, andc10 others for over 72 minutes of industrial excellency!cIncludes several rare or previously unreleased tracks as well as remixes from scene favourites Combichrist and Grendel!

01 Celldweller - Louder than Words
02 Icon of Coil – Android
03 Apoptygma Berzerk - Friendly Fire
04 Clan of Xymox – Emily
05 Interface - Faith in nothing (No Faith mix by Combichrist)
06 Reaper - X-Junkie (Grendel remix)
07 Syrian - Musika Atomika
08 State of the Union – Radioman
09 The Gothsicles - Mix this Song into A23's Maps of Reality
10 Ayria - Insect calm
11 Life Cried - Bound in Hate
12 FGFC820 - Hello, Baghdad
13 Deadstar Assembly - The darkest Star
14 Komor Kommando – Love your Neighbour
15 Terrorfakt – Skullfuc\*er (Left Side Neighbour remix)
16 Panic Lift - When Euphoria ends

V.A. - Triton Festival 2010 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views