Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Black Snow Vol.2 - CD - DigiCD

SKU 11771
Release Date Nov 9, 2010
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

Black Snow Vol.2 comes up in a lovely designed 6-pages-digifile.

Again some of Black Rain's bands invite you to take part in their strange Christmas world. Join artists like Tyske Ludder, Feindflug, Leaether Strip, Digital Factor, Reliquary, Atomic Neon, Nude, Psyborg Corp, ElectroXcentric (ex-Killing Ophelia), Jabberwock, CeDigest, V2A as well as killedbycandy on a Christmas journey you will never forget. Black Snow Vol.2 presents you an even bigger diversity of genres: Classical music, DarkWave, Rock, Drum'n'Bass, EBM, Electro and Industrial Metal. A great mixture of cover versions and individual composings will show you a different kind of Christmas - somewhere between contemplation and madness, "Silent Night" and "Antichristmas", alcohol, murder and loneliness... This compilation is not just some ear candy - we also take care for your eyes. As special bonus the CD also includes 2 videos by Dandelion Wine and The Pussybats!


01 jabberwock "fragment 25"
02 killedbycandy "Tanz den Weihnachtsmann"
03 ElectroXcentric "Santa Baby"
04 Psyborg Corp "Angels we have Heard on High (ProtonIced Version)"
05 Tyske Ludder "Weisse Weihnacht"
06 Digital Factor "Bloody Christmas"
07 Nude "Silent Night"
08 V2A "Christmas Day Virus"
09 CeDigest "Antichristmas"
10 Leaether Strip "It happened on Christmas Day"
11 Atomic Neon "Winter in My Heart"
12 Reliquary "Es ist ein Ros entsprungen"
13 Feindflug feat.Sara Noxx "The Impossible Dream [Raachermannl Mixx]"
Bonus-Videos (Songs originally released on Black Snow Vol.1):
01 Dandelion Wine "I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas"
02 The Pussybats feat. Meli (Livid Halcyon) "A Wish"

V.A. - Black Snow Vol.2 - CD - DigiCD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Ad Noiseam 2001-2006


    Ad Noiseam 2001-2006